top of page

10 Photographs That Capture Yellowstone National Park's Natural Beauty

The United States of America has so many beautiful places to visit: Mount Rushmore, the Grand Canyon, the Florida Keys, Yosemite National Park, and so many more. A couple of summers ago my family and I took a three week camping trip across the western portion of the United States. We stopped at so many amazing places, but my favorite was Yellowstone National Park, located in Montana and Wyoming. This prompted me to write this article! If you're looking for somewhere to take a solo or family trip, here is my contribution to the list of possible places. There's pictures that highlight some of my favorite parts, but it is absolutely NOT a comprehensive list. The first picture is from Beartooth Pass, which is a highway you can drive to access Yellowstone. It is just as stunning as the landmarks within the park!

I hope this list shows how beautiful and unique Yellowstone is! I highly encourage everyone to put it on their bucket list. It has a wide variety of breathtaking landscapes and wildlife, and this is just a taste.



A Lake on Beartooth Pass (Bethany Roberts)
Old Faithful Erupting (Sean Roberts)
Excelsior Geyser Crater (Bethany Roberts)
Grand Prismatic Hot Springs (Bethany Roberts)
Grand Canyon of Yellowstone National Park (Bethany Roberts)
Waterfall feeding into the Grand Canyon of Yellowstone (Bethany Roberts)
Yellowstone National Park, Indian Creek Campsite (Bethany Roberts)
Yellowstone National Park (Bethany Roberts)
View from the Brink of the Lower Falls Trailhead (Bethany Roberts)
The Edge of the Lake from Beartooth Pass (Bethany Roberts)

I hope you find these photographs as beautiful as I do! If you're looking for somewhere amazing where you can spend days (or weeks) in nature, Yellowstone National Park is the best possible place for doing so.

20 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page